Skip to content

City Hopper: Return To Prague, Czech Republic

November 6, 2013
Prague Sunset

Prague Sunset

Since I recently played my first high stakes cash game ever and it was in Prague, Czech Republic and because Prague is my birthplace, I figured I would remind you of my City Hopper blog that I wrote about it back in June 2012. CLICK HERE to read my City Hopper: Prague, Czech Republic blog.

Prague Astronomical Clock

Prague Astronomical Clock

Here’s a great little video with highlights of Prague, Czech Republic for you to enjoy too:

Also, if you would like to check out my other blogs about Czech Republic then click on the links below to read all about my birth country!

World Travels: Czech Republic (11 March 2012)

The Russian Invasion Of Prague in 1968 (30 December 2012)

Comments are closed.

