Skip to content

Alps Poker Tour

November 2, 2013

ALPSLogo

I recently played in the last tourney of 12 in the Alps Poker Tour in Austria. I only played four of the twelve events and came in deep in all four of them even winning one of them. I am 2nd in the final ranking which makes me wonder where I would be had I played more than four of the events.

The ranking is final and based on that I am the 2nd most successful tourney poker player in the German speaking countries.

The prizes from the sponsors for the first 3 places are substantial too. They gave us free entries to the Euro 3300 European Poker Championship in Austria and Swiss Francs 3300 for the Swiss Poker Championship as well.

Below is the official rank listing as provided by AlpsPokerTour.com

Capture

Comments are closed.

