Skip to content

City Hopper: Return To Lucerne, Switzerland

October 12, 2013
Lucerne, Switzerland

Lucerne, Switzerland

Since I was recently playing in Lucerne again and it’s such a fantastic city I figured I would remind you of my City Hopper blog that I wrote about it back in May 2012. CLICK HERE to read my City Hopper: Lucerne, Switzerland blog. It’s such a timeless city.

Chapel Bridge, Lucerne, Switzerland

Chapel Bridge, Lucerne, Switzerland

Also, if you would like to check out my other blogs about Switzerland then click on the links below to read all about this beautiful country!

Regional Adventures: Berne (Canton), Switzerland (1 Dec, 2012)

Regional Adventures: Zurich (Canton), Switzerland (24 Nov, 2012)

City Hopper: Zurich, Switzerland (27 Oct 2012)

Regional Adventures: Aagau (Canton), Switzerland (6 Oct, 2012)

City Hopper: Baden, Switzerland (15 Sep, 2012)

Regional Adventures: Ticino, Switzerland (8 Sep, 2012)

City Hopper: Berne, Switzerland (14 Jul, 2012)

World Travels: Switzerland (18 Mar, 2012)

Comments are closed.

