Skip to content

A Great BIG ‘Thank You’ And Happy New Years To You ALL!!

December 31, 2012

Thank-You-Merci-Gracias

Wow! What can I say other than a huge THANK YOU to you all! When I started this blog exactly one year ago it was to share my thoughts and experiences playing poker. I never thought that it would grow to have this big of a following.

Over the course of this past year this blog has had 60,000 views! That is way beyond my wildest dreams! The year-end report that I received stated that if each view were a film, this blog would have powered 13 Cannes-type film festivals!! Awesome!

And if you are wondering where all of your Swiss Rock Blog reading companions are from I’ve been informed that you all represent 171 countries. The top three countries in order are: 1) The United States 2) The United Kingdom and 3) Canada but I can inform you that we have lots of readers from Turkey, Switzerland, and India daily as well.

Here’s another interesting fact: October 4th was our busiest day with 621 views! Simply amazing!!

So I just wanted to say to all of you wonderful readers ‘Thank You’ and I wish you nothing but the best for the New Year! May 2013 be your best year to date and please keep coming back because I’ve got some really cool travel adventures coming up this year as well as some great poker!

happy_new_year_2013_8

Comments are closed.