Skip to content

Culinary Experiences: Welcome To The New Category

November 3, 2012

Welcome to the new Swiss Rock category called ‘Culinary Experiences’! In this category I am going to cover a broad range of variety of foods and wines that we either cooked ourselves (see above), was invited to a friend’s house to enjoy, or experienced in any of my frequent restaurant visits throughout the world.

In this category I might talk about things like the place, the food, the wine, the ambiance or simply about the event itself. I also may highlight a wine that I have tasted from the wines I’ve collected and tried over the years or post a recipe or some nutrition fact that I saw elsewhere that I think is worthy of a mention and I want to share with you.

These posts will be interspersed throughout my blog as I experience them. I hope you’ll like this new category as much as I’ll like writing about them for you.

Comments are closed.

