Skip to content

Wow! You Guys Are Awesome!

October 20, 2012

Image courtesy of digitalart/ FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Wow! I really mean that. You guys ROCK! Since I began this blog in January of this year I’ve had almost 30,000 visitors already and about 400 to 600 visitors on most days. That’s incredible and makes me extremely grateful to all of you who take the time out of your day to read what I have to say. I am so appreciative of all of you. Thank you.

However I noticed that currently there are only 6 people signed up to get notifications via email when I post new content. So I just wanted you all to know that you won’t get any spam if you sign up to get email notifications. The only thing you’ll get is an email when I post new content so you won’t miss a thing. I promise! I don’t like spam either so I would never do that to any of you.

I also wanted you to know that there are new things on the horizon for The Swiss Rock as well. Besides my poker and travel experience posts there are two new categories that are going to be introduced shortly and I don’t want you to miss them. I think they will both add more depth to your visits here.

So what are you waiting for? Look to the right of this post and enter your email address under where it says ‘Follow The Swiss Rock’s Blog Via Email’. Right after that you’ll get an email to confirm that you really want to do that. It’s really important to click the link in that email to confirm your subscription to The Swiss Rock’s blog. Then you’re all set. All you have to do is sit back and wait for the next email from me to announce my new posts.

I look forward to having you all on board! Also, while you’re at it why not ‘Follow Me’ on Twitter at @SwissRockPoker (there’s a link on the right side of this blog to do that as well).

Comments are closed.

